in ,

Who will win the Nobel Prize for Literature?

The expected time of year by literary circles has come. The Nobel Prize for Literature will be award tomorrow (October 8). Favorites are Haruki Murakami, Margaret Atwood, Ngugi Wa Thiong’o and Javier Marias.

Anne Carson’s and Jokha Alharti are also among the winners.

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, which gave the Nobel Prize due to the harassment scandals, postponed the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2018 for one year and then presenting the 2019 Nobel Prize for Literature to Peter Handke, who made speculative statements about the Srebrenica Massacre.

Has caused eyes to turn to Sweden in recent years.

Although it is uncomfortable for the academy to be talk about scandals rather than the name of the Nobel Prize for Literature. Under pressure, committee members could not give up the Eurocentric perspective and selection of male-oriented writers.

As every year, there is a male-dominated list of betting sites on the Nobel Prize for Literature. The vigilantes on the list are Haruki Murakami, Margaret Atwood, Ngugi Wa Thiong’o and Javier Marias as every year.

However, it is also spoken in the backstage that the winged poet Anne Carson or the Ummman writer Jokha Alharti, who won the Booker International Novel Prize last year, are favorites this year. The award will be announced by the Swedish Royal Academy.

Buy Now

Buy Now

Written by Maraaz

iPhone 12 launch date has been announced

Meghan Markle confession of from Patrick J Adams