in , ,

Vaccine decision from EU countries

Germany, France, Italy and five other countries will launch the Coronavirus vaccine campaign in coordination. Health Ministers of eight countries made a joint statement.

Countries have decided to start vaccination together, as well as to share information on the progress of their campaigns. In the statement made by the Italian Ministry of Health, there are signatures of the health ministers of Germany, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Spain and Switzerland.

German Health Minister Jens Spahn, if EU institutions approve the vaccine. Announced that the vaccination will start between 24 and 72 hours.

Written by Maraaz

Milan: 2 – Parma: 2 Match Result

Vaccination in Canada will not be as common as in US and UK