in , ,

Los Angeles Lakers, champions in the NBA

Los Angeles Lakers beat the Miami Heat 106-93 and reached the NBA championship, winning the final series 4-2.

The champion has been determined in the NBA. Los Angeles Lakers beat the Miami Heat 4-2 in the final series and reached the 17th NBA title.

LeBron James came to the fore in the match that the Lakers won 106-93.

Completing the game with a triple-double with 28 points, 14 rebounds and 10 assists, LeBron James was also chosen as the MVP of the final series.

Anthony Davis scored 19 points and 15 rebounds in the Lakers, while Bam Adebayo had 25 points and 19 rebounds in the Miami Heat.

Written by Maraaz

Champion Rafael Nadal at the French Open

Vanessa Bryant celebrates Lakers’ championship